Data Deletion Instructions

All data will be removed permanently and this action cannot be undone.

  1. Open the app.
  2. Click on sidebar (hamburger icon)
  3. Go to profile screen.
  4. Scroll down to the bottom.
  5. Click on Delete Account red button.
  6. Follow the procedure.